ECAM - EPMI

rytree

 

GRASSE CAMPUS ECAM EPMI
Contact

contact@ecam-epmi.fr

 

ECAM-EPMI,General Engineering School has set up a new institution on the Campus Territorial Multisite de Grasse- near Nice, with the opening of a first integrated preparatory class from the start of the 2019-20 academic year!


completely new Campus,led by the City of Grasse and the Pays de Grasse, and deployed in an extraordinary natural, historical and cultural setting, where renowned schools such as EDHEC are already located.

• An exceptional locationa few kilometres from the capital of the Côte d'Azur and a strategic location open to the Mediterranean world;


• Located close to the major roads and transport terminals(International Airport, TGV station, Motorway, Ferry) and the famous innovation hub of Sophia Antipolis;


• A favoured environmentwhere all infrastructure, services, activities and leisure are brought together in the Pays de Grasse for a rich and intense student life;


• An Agile teaching modelin tune with the business world and led by a high-level faculty;

• prestigious manufacturers,GRDF and ENEDISas well as an SMI from the region,ACRI, will conduct, with ECAM-EPMI, R&D projects focused on key themes such asenergy transition and the city of the future.

 

Département
Message from the Director

ECAM-EPMIis a Private Higher Education Institution, of Public Interest, under contract with the State, Member of the Conférence des Grandes Écoles and empowered to award Engineering Degrees and Masters Degrees, founding Member of the University Paris-Seine and the ECAM School Network (Catholic Arts and Crafts Schools).

ECAM-EPMI,established 25 years ago, on the initiative of four major industrial groups, under the aegis of the Institut Catholique de Paris, is nowadays known and recognised in the educational field for its dynamism and the quality of its education, and is among the main French engineering schools for integrated preparation, with more than 200 engineers qualifying per year and (1 to 2) start-ups established per year.

ECAM-EPMIalso enjoys a formidable international network, primarily as part of the International Federation of Catholic Universities which has more than 250 universities in the world, and then thanks to specific academic collaborations with some 60 universities in many countries:

  • United States, Canada, Brazil,
  • Russia, Bulgaria, Ukraine,
  • Germany, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Finland, Ireland,
  • China, India, Japan, Hong Kong, Vietnam, United Arab Emirates,
  • Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Benin.

We are privileged to be partners of major names in the international academic worldlike

  • MIT (Massachussetts Institute of Technology),
  • UCLA (University of California Los-Angeles),
  • Queen’s University,
  • The University of Sao Paulo, and the famous
  • Energy Institute of Moscow.
  • ECAM-EPMIwill mobilise all its energy to bring together around this project all initiatives from the key sectors of the Grasse area: Companies, Communities and Academic Institutions

 

Press Conference - Grasse, 8 October 2018

Extracts of the Speech by Moumen DARCHERIF

Director General of ECAM-EPMI

Vice-Chair of Paris-Seine University, responsible for student experience

ECAM - EPMI

rytree

 

GRASSE CAMPUS ECAM EPMI
Contact

contact@ecam-epmi.fr

 

ECAM-EPMI, Grande École d’Ingénieurs Généralistes installe un nouvel établissement sur le Campus Territorial Multisite de Grasse – près de Nice, avec l’ouverture d’une première classe préparatoire intégrée depuis la rentrée 2019 !


Un tout nouveau Campus porté par la Ville de Grasse et le territoire du Pays de Grasse, et déployé dans un cadre naturel, historique et culturel hors du commun, où des écoles de renom telles que l’EDHEC ont déjà trouvé place.

• Une situation exceptionnelle à quelques kilomètres de la capitale de la Côte d’Azur et un emplacement stratégique ouvert sur le monde méditerranéen ;


• Situé à proximité des grands axes et des terminaux de transport (Aéroport International, Gare TGV, Autoroute, Ferry) et du célèbre pôle d’innovation de Sophia Antipolis ;


• Un environnement privilégié où toutes les infrastructures, services, activités et loisirs sont réunis en pays de Grasse pour une vie étudiante riche et intense ;


• Un modèle d’enseignement Agile en prise avec le monde de l’entreprise et emmené par un corps professoral de haut niveau ;

• Des industriels prestigieux, GRDF et ENEDIS ainsi qu’une PMI de la région, ACRI, vont mener avec ECAM-EPMI des projets de “R&D” axés sur des thèmes porteurs tels que la transition énergétique et la ville du futur.

 

Les formations proposées
Cycle Préparatoire Intégré
Cycle Ingénieur en apprentissage
Département
Mot du directeur

ECAM-EPMI est un Établissement d’Enseignement Supérieur Privé d’Intérêt Général, sous contrat avec l’État, Membre de la Conférence des Grandes Écoles et habilité à délivrer le Diplôme d’Ingénieur et le Grade de Master, Membre fondateur de l’Université Paris-Seine et du Réseau des écoles ECAM (Ecoles Catholiques d’Arts et Métiers).

ECAM-EPMI, créée il y a 25 ans à l’initiative de quatre grands groupes industriels, sous l’égide de l’Institut Catholique de Paris, est aujourd’hui connue et reconnue dans le paysage éducatif pour son dynamisme et la qualité de sa formation, et compte parmi les principales écoles d’ingénieurs françaises à Prépa intégrée, avec plus de 200 ingénieurs diplômés par an et (1 à 2) start-up crées par an.

ECAM-EPMI bénéficie également d’un formidable réseau international, d’abord au sein de la Fédération internationale des universités catholiques qui compte plus de 250 universités dans le monde, et ensuite grâce à des collaborations académiques spécifiques avec une soixantaine d’universités dans de nombreux pays:

  • États-Unis, Canada, Brésil,
  • Russie, Bulgarie, Ukraine,
  • Allemagne, Royaume-Uni, Italie, Espagne, Finlande, Irlande,
  • Chine, Inde, Japon, Hong-Kong, Vietnam, Emirats Arabes unis,
  • Algérie, Maroc, Tunisie, Bénin.

Nous avons le privilège de compter parmi nos partenaires de grands noms du monde universitaire international comme

  • le MIT (Massachussetts Institute of Technology),
  • l’UCLA (Université de Californie Los-Angeles),
  • la Queen’s University,
  • l’université de Sao Paulo, ou encore le célèbre
  • Institut Energétique de Moscou.
  • ECAM-EPMI mobilisera toute son énergie pour fédérer autour de son projet toutes les initiatives émanant des forces vives du territoire de Grasse : Entreprises, Collectivités et Institutions académiques 

 

Conférence de Presse - Grasse, le 8 Octobre 2018 

Extraits du discours de Moumen DARCHERIF

Directeur General d’ECAM-EPMI

Vice-Président de l’Université Paris-Seine, en charge de la vie étudiante